Watch the 2017 ESPYS at http://www.icrctv.com/video/mason-high-school-excellence-sports-awards-2017

Sport Versus Location Start Time Date Viewing Options
Girls Basketball Solon (State Semi-Final) Away 7:00 PM Wed 03/02/16
Girls Basketball Lakota West (Regional Finals) Home 7:00 PM Tue 02/02/16
Girls Basketball Wayne (Regional Semi-Final) Away 7:00 PM Sat 01/30/16
Wrestling Moeller Home 2:00 PM Fri 01/29/16
Girls Basketball Hamilton Away 7:00 PM Fri 01/22/16
Mens Basketball Lakota East Home 7:30 PM Mon 01/11/16
Mens Basketball Lakota West Home 7:00 PM Mon 12/07/15
Wrestling Moeller Home 7:00 PM Thu 12/03/15
Girls Basketball Lakota West Away 7:30 PM Thu 11/05/15
Mens Basketball Lakota East Away 7:30 PM Tue 11/03/15