Sport Versus Location Start Time Date Viewing Options
Football West Clermont. Home 7:00 PM Fri 11/03/17
Girls Soccer Beavercreek Away 7:30 PM Thu 10/26/17
Girls Volleyball Lakota East Away 7:30 PM Wed 10/25/17
Boys Soccer St. Xavier Away 7:00 PM Tue 10/24/17
Football Fairfield Home 7:00 PM Fri 10/20/17
Football Princeton Home 7:00 PM Fri 10/13/17
Boys Soccer Fairfield Home 7:00 PM Thu 10/12/17
Boys Soccer Princeton Home 7:00 PM Thu 09/28/17
Boys Soccer Sycamore Home 7:00 PM Tue 09/26/17
Football Lakota West Home 7:00 PM Fri 09/22/17