Watch the 2017 ESPYS at http://www.icrctv.com/video/mason-high-school-excellence-sports-awards-2017

Sport Versus Location Start Time Date Viewing Options
Mason Sports ESPY 2017 Home 6:30 PM Mon 05/15/17
Mason Sports Blue Chip Awards Home 7:00 PM Wed 04/26/17
Softball Colerain Home 5:00 PM Mon 04/24/17
Softball Hamilton Home 7:00 PM Wed 04/05/17
Boys Lacrosse Mariemont Away 7:00 PM Fri 04/07/17
Baseball Hamilton Home 7:00 PM Mon 04/10/17
Softball Fairfield Home 7:00 PM Wed 04/12/17
Mens Basketball Moeller (Playoffs) Home 7:00 PM Wed 03/15/17
Girls Basketball MND (Division 1 Regional Final) Home 7:00 PM Sat 03/11/17
Girls Basketball Lakota West (Regional Semi-Finals) Home 7:00 PM Wed 03/08/17